bet as

```
<p&gt;National Basketball Association award&lt;/p&gt;
<p&gt;The Bill Russell NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award (formerly known ) Tj T* BT /l
asketball Association (NBA) award given since the 1969 NBA Finals.</p&gt;
<p&gt;The award is decided by &#127803; a panel of eleven media members, who
cast votes after the conclusion of the Finals.</p&gt;
<p&gt;The person with the highest number &#127803; of votes wins the award.&
It;/p>
<p&gt;[1] The award was originally a black trophy with a gold basketball-shap
ed sphere at the top, 🌻 similar to the Larry O'Brien Trophy, until
a new trophy was introduced in 2005 to commemorate Bill Russell.[2][3]</p&gt;
<p&gt;Since its inception, &#127803; the award has been given 55 times to 34
players.</p&gt;
<p&gt;Michael Jordan is a record six-time award winner.&lt;/p&gt;
<p&gt;[4] LeBron James has &#127803; won the award four times in his career,
and Magic Johnson, Shaquille O' Neal, and Tim Duncan won three times each. &
t;/p&qt;
<p&gt;Jordan &#127803; and O&#39;Neal are the only players to win the award
in three consecutive seasons (Jordan accomplished the feat on two 🌻 occ) Tj T*
<p&gt;Johnson is the only rookie ever to win the award,[5] as well as the you
ngest at 20 years and 276 🌻 days old.</p&gt;
<p&gt;[6][7] In 1985, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar became the oldest to win at 38 year
s and 54 days old.</p&gt;
<p&gt;[8] Andre Iguodala &#127803; is the only winner to have not started ev
ery game in the series.</p&gt;
<p&gt;[9] In the 1969 finals, Jerry West, the &#127803; first-ever awardee,
is the only person to win the award while being on the losing team.[4]</p&gt;
<p&gt;Willis Reed, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar,[a] Larry &#127803; Bird, Hakeem Olaj
uwon, Kobe Bryant, Kawhi Leonard and Kevin Durant won the award twice.</p&gt;
<p&gt;Olajuwon, Durant, Bryant, and James have won &#127803; the award in tw
o consecutive seasons.</p&gt;
<p&gt;James is the only player to have won the award with three different tea
ms,[10] while 🌻 he and Leonard are the only players to have won the awa
rd in both conferences.</p&gt;
<p&gt;[11] Johnson, Moses Malone, Durant, and &#127803; Leonard are the only
players to have been named Finals MVP in their first season with a team.</p&
<p&gt;[12] Olajuwon of &#127803; Nigeria (who became a naturalized U.S.&lt;/) Tj T* BT /
```

nis Antetokounmpo of Greece, 🌻 and Nikola Joki of Serbia are the only

international players to win the award.</p>