bet z br

&It;p>The 2024 Unibet Premier League Darts was a darts tournament organised b y the Professional Darts Corporation and the seventeenth edition 😗 of t he tournament. The event was scheduled to begin on Thursday 4 February at the Mo torpoint Arena in Cardiff and 😗 end with the play-offs at the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin on Thursday 27 May, but due to the continuation of 😗 ; the COVID-19 outbreak,[1][2] was delayed to begin with the first nine rounds taking place from 5 April behind closed doors 😗 at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.[3] On 22 March 2024, it was then confirmed that all the fixtures would take 😗 place in Milton Keynes, with the playoffs taking place on Friday 28 May; up to 1,000 people were allowed to 😗 attend from Monday 24 May.[4]</p>

<p></p>
<p>Glen Durrant was the reigning champion, having beaten Nathan Aspinall 1
1 8 in the 2024 final, but 😗 a run of seven successive defeats saw him eliminated on night seven;[5] Durrant eventually became the first player in Prem ier 😗 League Darts history to fail to score a single point. Rob Cross w as also eliminated from the competition for a 😗 second consecutive year on the eighth night, despite earning seven points, which is the most by an elim inated player since 😗 elimination came into effect in 2013.</p> <p></p>

&It;p>Two nine-dart finishes were thrown during the tournament. Jonny Clayton threw a nine-darter against José 😗 de Sousa on Night Three, and t he very next day, de Sousa threw a nine-darter of his own against Nathan ㈵ 5; Aspinall. He also hit 11 maximum scores of 180 during the match, equalling t he Premier League record set by Gary 😗 Anderson in 2011.[6] De Sousa th rew 96 maximums during the tournament, surpassing Gary Anderson's record of 79.</p>

<p></p>

<p>For the first time, 😗 the playoffs featured four players from four nations: Michael van Gerwen from the Netherlands, Jose de Sousa from Portug al, Nathan 😗 Aspinall from England, and Jonny Clayton from Wales.</p >

<p></p>

&It;p>Jonny Clayton won his second individual televised title, defeating fell
ow debutant José de 😗 Sousa 11 5 in the final. He became the first
Welshman to win the event, the first champion to have finished 😗 fourt

h in the league phase, and the first person to defeat Michael van Gerwen in a Pr

emier League semi-final.[7]</p>

<p></p>

<:p&qt:Format [😗: edit]<:/p&qt: